Cosmic Beats

by Borders Edge Music

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

Not quite Ambient, not quite Chill, rather a blend of all these genres give their genetic makeup to this "Space Chill" Music Compilation where modern beats drive through a spacy ambient synthesizer tapestry colored by the voices of guitars, wind instruments, and synthesizer pads, sequences, and melody lines.

ALBUM RELEASE EVENT ON RADIO MODUL303.COM
You can listen to this compilation album's radio launch on "The Borders Edge Special" show on www.modul303.com during this album's pre-release stage.
Starting Sunday July 10 at Midnight ET/US, 9pm PT/US, 6am CET, 5am UK
and again at 8am ET/US, 14h CET, 13h UK,
Then Tuesday 6pm E/US, 3pm PT/US, 11pm UK
Wednesday Midnight CET
Friday 19h CET, 18h UK, 1 pm ET/US, 11am PT/US

credits

released July 10, 2016

IMPORTANT NOTE: THIS IS A COMPILATION ALBUM -
Versions of the tracks on this album have previously been released in the albums listed below.

(Track#, Track Name, Artist, Original Album source)

Track# 1: A Beautiful Day on New Earth, Kuutana, Undiscovered Shores
Track# 2 : Summer Breeze, Sundown Cafe, Sunset Reverie
Track# 3: Temporal Shift, Sequential Dreams (Kuutana), Fantastic Stories
Track# 4: The Cosmic Touch, Sequential Dreams (Celestial View, Kuutana), Cosmic Touch
Track# 6: A Summer in Antarctica, Kuutana, Undiscovered Shores
Track# 7: Celestial Bodies, Sequential Dreams (Celestial View, Kuutana), Quantum Earth
Track# 8: Light Years Away, Sequential Dreams (Kuutana), L3G4CY
Track# 9: Ocean Sunset Romance, Kuutana, Undiscovered Shores
Track# 10: Discovery, Sequential Dreams (Kuutana), Fantastic Stories
Track# 11: Quantum Earth, Sequential Dreams (Celestial View, Kuutana), Quantum Earth

Tracks chosen from these albums previously published by Borders Edge Music:
kuutana.bandcamp.com/album/undiscovered-shores
sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com/album/l3g4cy
sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com/album/quantum-earth
sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com/album/cosmic-touch
sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com/album/fantastic-stories
sundowncafe.bandcamp.com/album/sunset-reverie

(c)(p) All tracks recorded, arranged, and produced by Borders Edge Music

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Borders Edge Music Ottawa, Ontario

Borders Edge Music is a music label publishing an eclectic mix of talented artists with styles ranging from Berlin School EM, Space and Progressive Rock, and Ambient. Artists include Kuutana, Midnight Airship, Sequential Dreams, Starship Trooper, Stone Nebula, Luna Firma, The Color of Sleep, Sundown Cafe, The Roboter, Melotronik. For more information, please visit bordersedge.com ... more

contact / help

Contact Borders Edge Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code